OLUMC is led by an incredible group of staff, clergy and laity. We operate on a One Board model whereby our lay leaders collaborate with our staff and clergy on decisions regarding the function and future of the church.

Below you will find a list of all our staff. You can learn more about our lay leaders by visiting out One Board page!

Rachel

Rachel Griffin Baughman

Senior Pastor
Rachel@olumc.org

DSC04941-copy

Isabel Marquez

Associate Pastor 
Isabel@olumc.org

646D3F35-AD29-4863-85D3-9F25FAE44BE8-copy

Ryan Wager 

Associate Pastor 
Ryan@olumc.org

Chuck

Chuck Aaron

Affiliate Member
Perkins School of Theology, SMU

justin-2

Justin Hancock

IMG_0977

Cody Dry

Music Director
Cody@olumc.org

Curtis

Curtis Baker

Facilities Manager
Curtis@olumc.org

Resized_20170124_174945_331361949616563-copy

Danny Baker

Facilities

Brenda

Brenda Cowley

Administrative Assistant
Brenda@olumc.org