OLUMC is led by an incredible group of staff, clergy and laity. We operate on a One Board model whereby our lay leaders collaborate with our staff and clergy on decisions regarding the function and future of the church.

Below you will find a list of all our staff. You can learn more about our lay leaders by visiting out One Board page!

Rachel

Rachel Griffin Baughman

Senior Pastor
Rachel@olumc.org

Mara

Mara Morhouse

Pastor of Worship Arts and Connections
Mara@olumc.org

Isabel

Isabel Marquez

Pastor of Gracia Viva
Isabel@olumc.org

Chuck

Chuck Aaron

Affiliate Member
Perkins School of Theology, SMU

justin-2

Justin Hancock

Deacon
The Julian Way

Cliff

Cliff Bohaker

Finance and Operations
Clifton@olumc.org

Pat

Pat Jones

Community Relations Coordinator
Pat@olumc.org

Curtis

Curtis Baker

Facilities Manager
Curtis@olumc.org

1-1

Thiago Nascimento

Music Minister
Thiago@olumc.org

Brenda

Brenda Cowley

Administrative Assistant
Brenda@olumc.org

Untitled-design-2

Averie Harris

Communications and Multi-Media Manager
Averie@olumc.org